Lost Islands

Love music, love life. One and the same.

Snow Patrol UK Dates

The dates have finally been announced!!

Fri 27th Jan - Glasgow SECC
Mon 30th Jan - Aberdeen AECC
Tues 31st Jan - Liverpool Echo Arena
Weds 1st Feb - Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Fri 3rd Feb - Manchester MEN Arena
Sat 4th Feb - Birmingham LG Arena 
Sun 5th Feb - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tues 7th Feb - Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Wed 8th Feb - Bournemouth BIC 
Fri 10th Feb - London The O2 Arena

Tickets on sale Friday 11th November with a presale for those who pre-ordered the album on the 8th November.

  1. u-foundme reblogged this from rhythmpantherxo and added:
    Glasgow show for me!! If only, i can get the ticket
  2. rhythmpantherxo reblogged this from luckynugget and added:
    OMGOMGOMG gfdgsd i’m going to the London date no matter what omg
  3. luckynugget reblogged this from birthdaymate and added:
    :D Would going to both Birmingham and London be excessive…
  4. birthdaymate reblogged this from lostislands
  5. lostislands posted this